To Cancel Your Membership

You’ll be glad to know that you have complete control of signup and cancellation of your membership.

PayPal is our payment method – and you control your subscriptions through your PayPal account.

To cancel your membership, log into your PayPal® account and view the details for your Expert VA Training Subscription.  “Cancel” is an option you see in the detail view.

Your Expert VA Training membership account will be closed automatically.

For a walk-through of the PayPal cancellation process, see this tutorial.

If you have any questions about how to cancel, please contact me.